Corporate Housing St Louis – Guest Reviews

At Arch Interim Housing, our guests’ satisfaction and comfort is our TOP priority. We want to make your stay in one of our St Louis corporate apartments the best experience possible. We understand that staying for an extended period of time away from home can be difficult. Our mission is to provide you with all the comforts of home while you stay with us. Feedback and reviews from our guests are critical to us; take a look at what our guests say about working with us. We are most proud of the fact that 100% of our guests that have stayed with us have said they would stay with us again. View real reviews from our St Louis corporate housing tenants below.

Karen P

February 5, 2016

Hi Cristina,
I want to thank you for all your help through the process of securing a good place for Rob to live while on his temporary assignment in St. Louis. I enjoyed working with you as you were always so pleasant, helpful and responsive.

Micayla G

Stacey was awesome! She was the majority of the reason I decided to work with Arch!

Terence and Elaine C

Working with Stacey Derrington was a pleasure and a privilege. Rarely do we encounter workers that seem to take some much pleasure in assisting customers. She made the whole temp housing process and move so easy, which was great to experience during such a stressful time! 

Maahi M.

August 19, 2015

I have safely reached to MO. I am very thank full to all of you for making my move procedure very smooth. I really loved the apartment and the way it is decorated. “A home away from home” in true manner. Once again thank you so much.

Dennis and Maryl S.

August 17, 2015

The accommodations have been great and just what we need for the period after moving from our home of 25 years and before the move into our new home on the 19th. of August. Mary and I have referred to the townhouse as our temporary vacation home because of all the essential amenities it does include to make our stay very comfortable. We have also passed along to our Realtor your name and information for potential customers of his needing interim housing.

Kevin H.

August 16, 2015

Thank you guys so much. I have only been here a couple of days and have been very impressed and pleased with the service of your company and the quality of the living arrangements.

Jeff G

July 6, 2015

Inside of the apt was very clean, appreciate the nice quality furniture, high ceilings and layout! Nice of you to supply trash bags, soaps, welcome basket, etc was very nice, Thank you! Stacey has been very responsive and helpful; she’s great! Great convenient location in Brentwood!

Patty and DeVere

May 11, 2015

Thanks for being a bright spot in our first few days in town. You are very professional and wonderful with people. No one we have spoken with in our “search” has been as genuine or as easy to deal with. You are heads and shoulders above the rest. We have made some connections through friends for an unfurnished housing solution in a nice neighborhood.

Capt. Abdusalam

May 6, 2015

Our guys are fortunate to have their housing contract held with you. I thank you and your team from the heart.

Pauline

May 5, 2015

The accommodations were perfect during my transition to St Louis and the grounds are so beautiful!

Brandon

February 27, 2015

HI Stacey, I have received and understand your instructions. I sincerely appreciate you and all the staff from Arch making this transition as smooth as possible.

 

Sal

February 10, 2015

Thank you and I must say that having gone through the same process in multiple cities, you by far provide the best and most convenient solution.

Dee

Yes it was an absolutely FANTASTIC stay and I will certainly look forward to contacting your office for future business travels.Thanks for having my back for leaving my snacks!

 

Steven C.

December 1, 2014

Stacey, Gretchen and Christina have been an amazing help. I’m going through a tough time and there are multiple plates spinning for me right now. Murphy’s Law tends to lean towards everything going wrong and timing being off. All of the above mentioned people, specifically Stacey (as I had more time spent with her) has made this whole process easier to deal with. No fuss, no stress and great financial options mixed with superior customer service have made a hard time easier for me and I can’t thank you all enough. God Bless you all and thank you again for all that you do. Happy Thanksgiving!

Gina B.

November 13, 2014

Arch Interim Housing has been the most incredible partner in housing we’ve dealt with. We have used several services for ourselves and my husband’s employees but they are the people that have gone way beyond any other company. Robb at their main office as well as Stacey and the rest of the staff go beyond what is “required” to make sure everything is perfect from the moment we talked with them to the moment we walked into the apartment and found a lovely and practical gift basket and spa music playing we knew we would never use another company for our housing needs. Do yourself a favor, moving and being away from your home is difficult enough, make it easier on yourself and call Arch to find a temporary place to call home.

 

Abdullah B.

October 28, 2014

Thanks for your note, yes I did enjoy my stay and I really want to thank all of you as everyone was helpful and cooperative since day one. Once  again thanks for everything.

Sarah W.

October 22, 2014

Stacey has been wonderful to work with!  She’s made the rental and move in process SO easy! Love this community and my experience with Stacey!

Alex

October 17, 2014

Thanks Stacey. It’s been my pleasure to work with such a first class firm. I sincerely appreciate the courtesies you, Cristina and your colleagues have extended to me. Have a great weekend.

Suzy

August 11, 2014

Gretchen, Just want to say…the bed is marvelous! Your guys were great, your service has been excellent. Thank you for everything.

Rose M.

April 2, 2014

I am referring one of my associates who is currently staying in the Extended Stay Hotel. This is so much nicer!

Sean & Byron

June 2, 2013

Please let me tell you again how wonderful it has been to work with you and everyone else at Arch. We honestly haven’t experienced this level of customer service and attention to detail in quite some time!

Sharon M.

May 20, 2013

Your company sets the bar very high! Arrived last night… No problems. Thanks for everything.

Usiel S.

May 15, 2013

Thank you for setting up the AP # 308. I loved to see everything set. I can definitely call it my “home far from home”! Thank you very much- it’s really appreciated!

Carolyn

April 25, 2013

Thanks so much Gretchen. I will always be thankful that my sister pointed me in your direction!

Sharon M.

April 20, 2013

Thank you, Gretchen. You are a wonderful representative for Arch Interim Housing.

Justin N.

April 15, 2013

Thank you for all of your help Robb! We have greatly appreciated it and I will pass on your contact info to anyone I know needing temporary living in the area.

JoAnn

April 11, 2013

Cristina, thank you so much for all your help. You have been so nice to work with and so quick to reply and help accommodate Meredith’s wishes.

Laura

April 2, 2013

Thanks so much to Gretchen for being so efficient. It’s a pleasure to work with her!

G. D.

March 10, 2013

This has been a great apartment for us for this interim period. The complex takes meticulous care of the grounds and the neighbors are friendly. Gene has long and unusual hours, I always feel safe here. Love having the garage that connects with the apartment, a huge plus. It is also amazingly convenient to everything. Plus, the best part, is the care you have taken of all our needs. The next people to live here will be lucky.

Matthew

March 2, 2013

Cristina Rosi was very helpful attentive – made the whole process painless. Quick follow up responses from Michelle. All in all, great service – will recommend to co-workers, etc.

Abhijoy G.

February 2, 2013

I had the privilege of getting to know Cristina in 2010. Cristina is one of those professionals who’ll invest the time to understand each individual and then deliver beyond expectations with such grace. One can always bank on Cristina to find quick, sustainable solutions – no matter what the situation. And she’ll always do it with ease and with a smile.

Kim H.

January 10, 2013

Working with you is always easy & everything goes smoothly! I appreciate how easy you make it for everyone. You have an A+ rating!

Mike P.

December 12, 2012

My time here has been amazing, it’s been a home away from home. Leaving the warm weather of Florida has been difficult but the hospitality and environment has been a comfortable one. It truly has been a great experience. I’ve bragged about my living arrangements to my family and will be bringing my mother to visit after the first of the year. Your staff has been top notch, please extend my compliments to them as well.

Kirsten R.

December 2, 2012

Thank you VERY much for all your help!!! You guys certainly make my job much easier!

Justin C.

January 29, 2012

Michelle, Thank you for the information concerning our apartment at the Waterways of Lake of St. Louis. Your company has been a God sent and Gretchen has been like an angel to deal with. She has taken very good care of us and been so accommodating. Thank you again for all your work.

Stan L.

December 17, 2011

Gretchen – I will never forget all the things you did to help me get here.

Patti M.

August 21, 2009

Katrina made the experience enjoyable and se began working with me weeks before I got to St. Louis. She saw the perfect unit for me and called me in Washington, DC to ensure that I saw it immediately upon my arrival. Her attention to customer service is phenomenal!

Nancy S.

August 16, 2009

I love the p that I can call with a question and actually speak with Robb! This continues to be a wonderful place to stay while I am in St. Louis. This is my 3rd year staying with Arch Interim Housing. The grounds are lovely, I so appreciate knowing that I am very safe coming in late at night, and everything about the villas is first-class.

Pam V.

June 26, 2009

Stacey was very helpful and found us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Stacey! We will recommend Stacey to anyone who is looking for corporate housing.

Joe B.

June 14, 2009

Katrina has been GREAT to work with, addressed every need in a prompt and professional manner. Even helped to keep me from getting lost driving home from a Cards game . She is great.

Jean L.

June 11, 2009

Andrea was there throughout the process and made everything from reserving to entering to now vacating as easy as possible. Thanks for everything.

Tom M.

February 12, 2009

Andrea and staff were outstanding and helpful at all times. Her follow-up made the difference versus a competitor.

Tony D.

February 2, 2009

Many thanks to you and your team for making our stay in St Louis such a positive experience

Frank & Ruth H.

December 2, 2008

Robb was very accommodating in this uncomfortable situation of having to find quick short term housing after we had a fire.

Laura C.

September 2, 2008

I do have to say you (Stacey) are one of the most professional, competent and friendly individuals I have come across. It is so unexpected and refreshing to receive such outstanding service.

Patty J.

April 23, 2008

Stacey has been so helpful and very accommodating. She has followed through with everything I have asked for from the beginning.

Muhammad M.

April 2, 2008

Your service really outclasses the competition. This is the reason I am proud to refer all of my associates to you.

Susan M.

January 6, 2008

This was a great experience. I looked for corporate housing on my own and was getting nowhere. With one phone call everything was taken care of for me.

Jennifer F.

December 9, 2007

Cathy Arnold was extremely responsive. I called her on both Saturday (my move in day) and Sunday and she came over both days – can’t say enough good things about her customer service. 5 stars!!!!! She went the extra mile to ensure I to ensure I was happy and had everything I needed.

Owen & Sue W.

November 27, 2007

Robb and Stacey provided outstanding service – always efficient, helpful and friendly.

Donna S.

November 13, 2007

Robb is the reason we would return, he added that intangible quality of warmth and professionalism all bundled together.

Eric S.

September 30, 2007

Thanks for everything. The apartment was great and you made our stay in St. Louis as easy as possible. I hope that you have a lot of people contact you for business. We have been telling everyone we meet at the Hospital about your company.

Rich D.

August 2, 2007

The list of items included (iron, ironing board, vacuum etc..) was well thought out and complete. This will make my extended stay so much easier.

Vinesh K.

July 20, 2007

The apartment is beautiful and much better than the ones provided to me in the past from other corporate housing companies

Todd S.

June 2, 2007

Thank you for your service. It has been a great experience working with you. I will definitely keep your information on file for future employees that we will be relocating to St Louis.

Judith S.

May 19, 2007

Robb was great – loved working with him. Easy to reach and quick to respond! He was so personable – he really made the effort to get to know me and my needs. He sent me two very nice apartment choices based on needs and location close to where I would be working and gave me much additional information both by email and by phone. I totally love my apartment. I couldn’t have found a better one if I had visited it ahead of time myself. Robb’s attention to detail in making it perfect for me went beyond my expectations – especially getting me a desk so I could work from my apartment in the evenings and the lovely basket of goodies.

Pam H.

May 16, 2007

Robb was very helpful and responsive in assisting me to find an apartment quickly. I did contact one other corporate housing company and they sent me out on my own to look at apartments. I never did see the units available, and could not locate one of them. The ones I did see were not in good condition. It was great to have been offered a tour by Robb.

Karl C.

May 1, 2007

My compliments on your excellent customer service! I’m impressed with your professionalism, helpfulness and timeliness (it’s not common today for many businesses to do what they say they will do and on time).

Larry C.

March 12, 2007

The entire experience to date has been enjoyable. Of particular note was Robb working with us on the extra parking space issue. That kind of service is extraordinary and very much appreciated! Recommendation? Advertise your services more – use very satisfied customers as spokespersons – I’m willing!